Follow

Can I log in and out to save my purchased time?

Purchased time is elapsed. You cannot 'bank' or 'save' your time for future use.

E.g: If you purchase 3 hours of Internet access at 12pm it will expire at 3pm regardless of how long you were actually online for.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request